About the ads

Hey folks. You likely now notice that TV Surveillance features a few (hopefully unobtrusive) ads at the top and on the side of the page. These new additions to the site layout are part of WordPress giving certain .com blogs the opportunity to make a few cents here and there. I get enough page views around here to make that happen, so I thought I’d try it out. I’m smart enough to know that this isn’t some money-making venture, but it wouldn’t hurt me to pull in a few nickles. Nevertheless, it felt right to mention the new additions to you. If they bother the heck out of you, let me know. I don’t want to ruin the reader experience. Thanks. 

Leave a Reply

